2012 Scholarship Students | PRESS RELEASE 2012

by HOF on Jul 23, 2012


Prev Article

Next Article


+ - Up Down Comment Print

 July 5, 2012


The Attleboro Area Football Hall of Fame, in partnership with the L.G. Balfour Foundation, has awarded a total of $15,000 in scholarships to 14 graduating seniors at Attleboro, Bishop Feehan, and North Attleboro High Schools. This year's scholarship recipients (along with the colleges they will attend) include: 

School Name College Attending
Attleboro High SchoolZach Morrison Western New England
Attleboro High SchoolTyler Lindsey Bryant University
Attleboro High SchoolBrandon Mooney Fitchburg State University
Attleboro High SchoolChris Walsh Bentley
Attleboro High SchoolRyan Howe Worcester State
Bishop Feehan Joseph Agnello U of New Hampshire
Bishop Feehan Daniel Kroll St. Louis University
Bishop Feehan Cameron Frye Bryant University
Bishop Feehan John LaBelle U MASS Amherst
Bishop Feehan Timothy McMackin U MASS Lowell
North Attleboro William Kummer Westfield State University
North Attleboro Wesley Nicholls Liberty University
North Attleboro Paul Norris Bentley University
North Attleboro Anthony Plante Bryant University

 The selection of these seniors reflects the outstanding commitment to football, great leadership skills, and sportsmanship they displayed during their past four years in high school.

Now in its 42nd year, the Attleboro Area Football Hall of Fame honors players, coaches, and supporters from the three rival high school football programs of Attleboro, North Attleboro, and Bishop Feehan. A banquet is held each November during Thanksgiving week to bring together fiercely competitive opponents from the present and past to share in an evening of camaraderie and mutual respect.

 Since 2001 the Hall has now recognized 154 high school senior players with $165,000 in total scholarship money.

Designed by hikaru100

나눔글꼴 설치 안내

이 PC에는 나눔글꼴이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

이 사이트를 나눔글꼴로 보기 위해서는
나눔글꼴을 설치해야 합니다.

설치 Cancel