2009 Scholarship Students

by HOF on Jul 23, 2012


Prev Article

Next Article


+ - Up Down Comment Print

Sitting left to right:  Richman, Effler, D’Attilio, Weeman, Tamul, McCarthy, Keane, and Barry.
Standing left to right: Webb, Millett, Beissner, Courtney, Papargiris, Manganello, and Mazurkiewicz.

The Attleboro Area Football Hall of Fame, in partnership with the L.G. Balfour Foundation, has awarded a total of $120,000 in scholarships to 110 graduating seniors at Attleboro, Bishop Feehan, and North Attleboro High Schools since 2001. This year's scholarship recipients (along with the colleges they are attending) include:

School Name College Attending
Attleboro High School Michael Barry Endicott College
Attleboro High School Nick MazurkiewiczMass Maritime
Attleboro High School Kevin Papargiris U MASS Amherst
Attleboro High SchoolNick ManganelloU MASS Dartmouth
Attleboro High SchoolTyler McCarthyCoastal Carolina University
Bishop Feehan David Beissner CCRI
Bishop Feehan Daniel EfflerUniversity of New Hampshire
Bishop Feehan Mark Millett Fitchburg State College
Bishop Feehan Daniel Tamul U MASS Dartmouth
Bishop Feehan Bryan Webb

Wentworth Institute of Technology

North Attleboro Kevin Richman Westfield State College
North Attleboro Michael D'Attilio Bridgewater State College
North Attleboro Christian WeemanDean College
North Attleboro Joshua Keane Sacred Heart University
North Attleboro Brian Courtney Texas A&M at Commerce

 The selection of these seniors reflects the outstanding commitment to football, great leadership skills, and sportsmanship they displayed during their past four years in high school.

Designed by hikaru100

나눔글꼴 설치 안내

이 PC에는 나눔글꼴이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

이 사이트를 나눔글꼴로 보기 위해서는
나눔글꼴을 설치해야 합니다.

설치 Cancel