Press Release. | September 25, 2023

by HOF on Sep 26, 2023


Prev Article

Next Article


+ - Up Down Comment Print

September 25, 2023

The Attleboro Area Football Hall of Fame will hold its 51st annual banquet and induction ceremonies on Saturday, November 11th at the Attleboro Lodge of Elks on South Main Street in Attleboro. This most unique tradition honors players, coaches, and supporters from the three rival high school football programs of Attleboro, North Attleboro, and Bishop Feehan, bringing together fiercely competitive opponents from the present and past to share in an evening of camaraderie and mutual respect.

This year’s inductees from Attleboro are Brandon Pleas ‘14, Brendan Nunes ‘16, and Kyle Murphy ‘16; representing Bishop Feehan are Jeff Moore ‘01, Anthony Vizakis ‘04, and Mitch Martin ‘13; and from North Attleboro Harrison Carmichael ‘13, Bobby Mylod ‘17, and Chad Peterson ‘18. The 2023 Honorary Inductee is Loren Carpenter of North Attleboro.

Proceeds from this year’s banquet will again be used to continue our annual Hall of Fame scholarship donations that will be awarded to select senior football players from each high school who exhibit an outstanding commitment to football, great leadership skills, and sportsmanship. Since 2001 the Hall has now recognized 317 high school senior players with awarding over $330,000 in total scholarship money.

To Obtain Tickets for the Hall of Fame Banquet please visit the Hall’s website.

Designed by hikaru100

나눔글꼴 설치 안내

이 PC에는 나눔글꼴이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

이 사이트를 나눔글꼴로 보기 위해서는
나눔글꼴을 설치해야 합니다.

설치 Cancel