Attleboro Area Football Hall of Fame

Sitting left to right: Horton, Robitaille, Douglas, Singh, Wnuk, Caouette, Firth, Barnes.
Standing left to right: D. Johnson, C. Johnson, Flannery, Richman, Gargano, MacDonald, Pike.

The Attleboro Area Football Hall of Fame, in partnership with the L.G. Balfour Foundation, has awarded a total of $150,000 in scholarships to 140 graduating seniors at Attleboro, Bishop Feehan, and North Attleboro High Schools since 2001. This year's scholarship recipients (along with the colleges they are attending) include:

School Name College Attending
Attleboro High School Stephen Pike Westfield State University
Attleboro High School Randy WnukWestfield State University
Attleboro High School Don Caouette University of Rhode Island
Attleboro High SchoolNathaniel RobitailleStonehill College
Attleboro High SchoolAkashdeep Singh Plymouth State University
Bishop Feehan William Firth U MASS Amherst
Bishop Feehan Adam BarnesU MASS Dartmouth
Bishop Feehan Garfield Douglas Salve Regina
Bishop Feehan William Gargano Assumption College
Bishop Feehan Michael MacDonald

University of New Hampshire

North Attleboro Ryan FlanneryColumbia University
North Attleboro Robert RichmanBentley University
North Attleboro Daniel JohnsonBowdoin College
North Attleboro Colby Johnson St. Lawrence University
North Attleboro Zach HortonWheaton College

 The selection of these seniors reflects the outstanding commitment to football, great leadership skills, and sportsmanship they displayed during their past four years in high school.

Designed by hikaru100

나눔글꼴 설치 안내

이 PC에는 나눔글꼴이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

이 사이트를 나눔글꼴로 보기 위해서는
나눔글꼴을 설치해야 합니다.

설치 Cancel