Attleboro Area Football Hall of Fame

Sitting left to right:  Connolly, Dusel, Rayburg, Sheehan, Paine, Whitis, Howe, Johnson.
Standing left to right: Kummer, Hart, Curren, Vilandre, Schmitt, Brown, Chacon.

The Attleboro Area Football Hall of Fame, in partnership with the L.G. Balfour Foundation, has awarded a total of $105,000 in scholarships to 95 graduating seniors at Attleboro, Bishop Feehan, and North Attleboro High Schools since 2001. This year's scholarship recipients (along with the colleges they are attending) include:

School Name College Attending
Attleboro High School Matt Howe Plymouth State
Attleboro High School Chris BrownStonehill College
Attleboro High School Nick Sheehan U MASS Lowell
Attleboro High SchoolLuke JohnsonWestfield State
Attleboro High SchoolMatt WhitisCurry College
Bishop Feehan Mynor Chacon U MASS Dartmouth
Bishop Feehan Jacob CurrenWorcester Poly Tech
Bishop Feehan Kyle Schmitt U MASS Amherst
Bishop Feehan Christopher Paine Union College
Bishop Feehan Christopher Vilandre Johnson & Wales University
North Attleboro John Farroba U MASS Amherst
North Attleboro Steven Kummer Northeastern University
North Attleboro Brett BadgerSpringfield College
North Attleboro Andrew MacDonald Roger Williams University
North Attleboro Nicholas Chagnon U MASS Amherst

 The selection of these seniors reflects the outstanding commitment to football, great leadership skills, and sportsmanship they displayed during their past four years in high school.

Designed by hikaru100

나눔글꼴 설치 안내

이 PC에는 나눔글꼴이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

이 사이트를 나눔글꼴로 보기 위해서는
나눔글꼴을 설치해야 합니다.

설치 Cancel