Attleboro Area Football Hall of Fame

Front row left to right (sitting): Badger, Kuffrey, MacDonald, and Kummer.
Middle row left to right (on edge of chairs): Kelley, Petrarca, and Farroba.
Third row (standing) left to right: Belles, Millett, Spieler, Graziosi, Maynard, Chagnon, and Rignanse.
Missing From Photo: Bornstein.

The Attleboro Area Football Hall of Fame, in partnership with the L.G. Balfour Foundation, has awarded a total of $90,000 in scholarships to 80 graduating seniors at Attleboro, Bishop Feehan, and North Attleboro High Schools since 2001. This year's scholarship recipients (along with the colleges they are attending) include:

School Name College Attending
Attleboro High School Jonathan Graziosi Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Attleboro High SchoolNathan KuffreyAssumption College
Attleboro High SchoolTaylor Maynard New England Tech
Attleboro High SchoolJohn PetrarcaU MASS Dartmouth
Attleboro High SchoolKevin SpielerU MASS Amherst
Bishop Feehan Kyle BellesUniversity of South Carolina
Bishop Feehan Lon BornsteinHofstra University
Bishop Feehan Christopher Kelley Salve Regina University
Bishop Feehan Sean Millett Kenyon College
Bishop Feehan Richard Rignanese U MASS Dartmouth
North Attleboro John Farroba Bridgewater State College
North Attleboro Steven Kummer Plymouth State
North Attleboro Brett BadgerMassachusetts Maritime Academy
North Attleboro Andrew MacDonald Bridgton Academy
North Attleboro Nicholas Chagnon Framingham State College

 The selection of these seniors reflects the outstanding commitment to football, great leadership skills, and sportsmanship they displayed during their past four years in high school.

Designed by hikaru100

나눔글꼴 설치 안내

이 PC에는 나눔글꼴이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

이 사이트를 나눔글꼴로 보기 위해서는
나눔글꼴을 설치해야 합니다.

설치 Cancel